If I Block Someone on Facebook, Can They See Me Through Mutual Friends?
Share this article This article is translated in Improve this guide If I Block Someone on Facebook, Can They See Me Through Mutual Friends? What happens when you block someone on Facebook? Here’s everything you need to know ✅ 3 min. read Updated onOctober 25, 2024 updated onOctober 25, 2024 Share this article This article is translated in Improve this guide Read our disclosure page to find out how can you help Windows Report sustain the editorial teamRead more...